RECYCLING
WITH CONVICTION

RECAT GmbH knows its way around inner values. Our topic is precious metal recycling. Our specialty is your used catalysts of all types, sizes, and quantities. We buy, analyze accurately, and then bring hidden treasures back into the production cycle. This is how we make an important contribution to securing global demand.

We keep an eye on your values 24/7.

About us

 

QUICK PURCHASE

PORTFOLIO
The best technology for your material

For your used catalytic converters, lambda sensors, and diesel particulate filters, we offer you a fully equipped precious metals analysis laboratory, of course with state-of-the-art technology. With our self-developed, highly effective and state-of-the-art process, we can guarantee fast, accurate, up-to-the-minute valuation as well as optimum preparation of the material for the smelting operations. And all that up from a cat.

We bring out the best for you and the environment – that’s a promise.

SERVICE
Your partner in all areas

RECAT GmbH offers you all-round certified processes and results, from responsible advice on the topics of recycling and technology through innovative analysis methods to purchasing and billing. Expertise, safety, and precision are a matter of course for us.

What do you have for it?
Best possible remuneration rates for your catalysts.

RECAT
NEWS

Zum News Archiv
Neuer Wind im Kat-Recycling 12. Jul 2018

Bericht des "Recycling Magazin" 04/18

  Download PDF aus "Recycling Magazin" 04/18

CONTACT
US


I agree that my details from the contact form will be collected and processed to answer my request. The data will be deleted after processing your request.

Note: You can revoke your consent at any time in future by e-mail to info@recat.de. Detailed information on handling user data can be found in our Data protection

Please insert this code:

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht

RECYCLING
AUS ÜBERZEUGUNG

Die RECAT GmbH kennt sich aus mit inneren Werten. Unser Thema ist das Edelmetall-Recycling. Unser Spezialgebiet sind Ihre gebrauchten Katalysatoren aller Arten, Größen und Mengen. Wir kaufen an, analysieren punktgenau und bringen verborgene Schätze zurück in den Produktionskreislauf. So leisten wir einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Sicherung des weltweiten Bedarfs.

Dabei behalten wir Ihre Werte 24/7 im Blick.

Über Uns

 

SCHNELLANKAUF

PORTFOLIO
Die beste Technik für Ihr Material

Für Ihre Alt-Katalysatoren, Lambdasonden und Dieselpartikelfilter bieten wir Ihnen ein voll ausgestattetes Labor zur Edelmetall-Analyse, selbstverständlich auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik. Mit unserem selbst entwickelten, höchst effektiven und hochmodernen Verfahren können wir Ihnen eine schnelle, präzise, tagesaktuelle Wertermittlung garantieren sowie eine optimale Vorbereitung des Materials für die Schmelzbetriebe. Und all das ab einem Kat aufwärts.

Wir holen das Beste heraus für Sie und die Umwelt – versprochen.

SERVICE
Ihr Partner in allen Bereichen

Die RECAT GmbH bietet Ihnen rundum optimale, zertifizierte Abläufe und Ergebnisse: von der verantwortungsvollen Beratung rund um die Themen Verwertung und Technik über die innovativen Analysemethoden bis hin zu Ainkauf und Abrechnung. Fachwissen, Sicherheit und Präzision sind für uns selbstverständlich.

Was Sie davon haben?
Bestmögliche Vergütungsquoten für Ihre Katalysatoren.

RECAT
NEWS

Zum News Archiv

KONTAKT
ZU UNS


Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht.
Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@recat.de widerrufen.

Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung

Bitte diesen Code einsetzen: